North American Cyclocross Trophy Updates Series Rules

Pin It

The NACT has updated the 2010 rules, including a change that should help out riders who struggle to travel to all eight of the events on the schedule, or who have misfortune or bad luck at one of the races. Overall series standings will now be determined by total points of a riders best six results of the eight race series.

The NACT kicks off in Seattle with StarCrossed on September 18th, followed by the Rad Racing GP the next day.

Complete series information – including 2010 rules – can be found on the NACT Web site.



Cyclocross Magazine, Issue 22, Print and digital subscriptionsHave you subscribed yet? You're missing out if not. Get all-original content and your cyclocross fix throughout the year with a subscription and Issue 23 back copy, with features on Lars van der Haar, Jonathan Page, Elle Anderson and more!
Tagged as: , , , ,

Stay up to date:

Search for a product, review, race or racer:

Visit these cx-loving companies:

Support CXM at no extra cost to you:

About Us | Jobs | Subscribe | Contact Us

Copyright © 2007-2014 Cyclocross Magazine - Cyclocross News, Races, Bikes, Photos, Videos All rights reserved.