Live Coverage of 2011 St Wendel World Championships – Elite Women and Elite Men Sunday

Pin It

We’ll be bringing you live, interactive text-based coverage of the World Championships from St. Wendel, Germany, bright and early on Sunday morning (or super late Saturday night, depending on your perspective). We’ll get things rolling a half-hour before the women’s race, and continue on for the men’s race. Follow as our experts bring you the racing action, complete with updates on the Americans. It’s also the perfect companion to have up next to any live video stream you might find of the event.

We’ll broadcast the event on Cyclocross Magazine’s Live Coverage page. Sign up for a reminder below!

Elite Women’s race start: 2:00am PST, 5:00am EST

Elite Men’s race start: 5:00am PST, 8:00am EST

 

 

Cyclocross Magazine, Issue 22, Print and digital subscriptionsHave you subscribed yet? You're missing out if not. Get all-original content and your cyclocross fix throughout the year with a subscription and Issue 23 back copy, with features on Lars van der Haar, Jonathan Page, Elle Anderson and more!
Tagged as: , , , , ,
3 comments
CapnSlowOfCO
CapnSlowOfCO

Thanks for the text! It came in handy when all the live video feeds died at the same time. Anyone know what happened?

Lughugger
Lughugger

Jonathan Page. Awesome ride. Respect from the Euro's. See you next season hopefully.

Great rider by JPow. Respect. Let's see if the 'Green Machine' can get some real racing under their belts next year.

gauvin
gauvin

thanks for the feed i would gladly pay for color too.

Stay up to date:

Search for a product, review, race or racer:

Visit these cx-loving companies:





Support CXM at no extra cost to you:

About Us | Jobs | Subscribe | Contact Us


Copyright © 2007-2014 Cyclocross Magazine - Cyclocross News, Races, Bikes, Photos, Videos All rights reserved.