Eighty six racers will line up for the Elite Men’s and Women’s race at the Qiansen Trophy UCI C2 Cyclocross Event.

The promoters pulled out all the stops for this event, complete with live coverage and two big screens, a VIP spectator area, and live coverage here:

Redline’s Justin Lindine has the second start position behind Dutch World Cup winner Thijs Al, and Brian Matter sits in third.

We’ve got the official start lists here:

Elite Men’s Start List:

men's start list


Elite Women’s Start List:

women's start list