After a whirlwind two weeks with the two U.S. World Cups, domestic UCI racing returns this weekend with split-country affairs in Maryland and California.

This weekend’s West Sacramento Grand Prix features UCI C2 races on Saturday and Sunday at Riverwalk Park. The race started in 2014 as a USA Cycling race and then upgraded to UCI status in 2017. Katerina Nash (Clif Pro Team) holds the record with four wins and Anthony Clark (Squid Squad) follows with two.

Katerina Nash won both days of the 2017 WSCXGP. © V. Sama / Cyclocross Magazine

Katerina Nash won both days of the 2017 WSCXGP. © V. Sama / Cyclocross Magazine

The Elite Women race at 3 p.m PDT and the Elite Men are at 4 p.n. PDT both days.

The list of registered riders is below. It is current as of 2 p.m. EDT on Thursday.

Featured image: Vicki Sama

Women's Start List: 2018 West Sacramento Grand Prix

Barb BlakleyVelo Club La Grange
Leslie EthridgeORNOT
Hayden GizinskiNWCX Project
Rebecca GrossZero D Racing
Clara HonsingerTeam S&M CX
Emily KachorekSquid
Terra KierSquare 1
Brooke LymanExhale Bikes
Courtenay McfaddenAmerican Classic/Zones
Anna Megale
Amanda NaumanSDG - Muscle Monster
 Meghan NewlinFull Cycle Boulder
Caroline NolanVoler / Clif / HRS / Rock Lobster
 Raylyn NussGateway Harley-Davidson Trek
Beth AnnOrtonTeam S&M CX
Samantha RunnelsSquidbikes
 Natalie SmithBicycle Heaven
Gabriella SterneVanderkitten Entourage Racing
Juliann Vander HaegenNWCX Project
Chelsea Weidinger
Heidi WoodHiFi Sound Cycling Components

Men's Start List: 2018 West Sacramento Grand Prix

Nathan BartonTop Club Cyclocross Team
John BehrensKnobbe Martens IP Law
Sawyer BoschHigh Desert Hustle
Kevin Bradford-ParishGillespie Eye Care/SETcoaching/Specialized
Anthony ClarkSquid Squad
Tyler CloutierTCCX
Robert CummingsMettle Cycling
Josh DireenGroove Subaru-Excel Sports
Sean EstesCycle Sport - Specialized
Anastasio FloresSpokesman CX
Brent Franzegiant co factory ?Buena Park Bikes
Ryan GrenierThe fast foward
Kobi GyetvanTop Club CX
Lance HaidetDonnelly Cycling
Stephen HartzelBreadwinner Cycles
Noah HayesRock Lobster
Kyle JohnsonTeam Yacht Club
Max JudelsonVoler/Clif/Rock Lobster
Cody KaiserLangeTwins/Specialized
Josh KelleyBreadwinner Cycles
Allen KrughoffChocolove - Specialized
Brendan LehmanRock Lobster
Andrew LoaizaCyclepath PDX
Rhys LouisRoca Roja
Kell MckenzieKing Kog
Ian Megale
Dean PoshardRock Lobster
Terol PursellAmy D Grassroots
Ryan Rinnvive la tarte cx
Allan SchroederHigh Desert Hustle
Mark SeveryAdventure's Edge
David SheekSDG-Muscle Monster
Justin ThomasTCI Wealth Advisors
Bryan TorianOlympia Orthopaedic Associates
Ian TubbsAUDI
Troy WellsTeam CLIF Bar
Calder WoodTop Club Cyclocross
Alex WorkRock Lobster
William YoungmanKinetics Cyclocross