Following the lead of the USA Cycling Cyclocross Nationals and the tiny Rockville Cyclocross Series, the UCI is hosting its first-ever cyclocross team relay race at the 2022 UCI Cyclocross World Championships.

Seven teams, including two from the U.S. and two from Canada, will take part in the UCI test event. Teams are comprised of two men and two women, with a maximum of one Elite man and one Elite Woman. Junior or U23 racers can take part.

The USA Cycling B team has two Juniors, one U23 and one Elite.

The cyclocross powerhouse of The Netherlands will not field a team, while Belgium fields one team without its top stars.

The Czech Republic will line up, with California-based Katerina Nash as one of its stars.

See who will be lining up at 1:30 p.m. EST via the start list below.

2022 Cyclocross Worlds Team Relay Start List

See our full coverage of the 2022 Cyclocross World Championships in Fayetteville, Arkansas here.