Read our Masters Men 30-34 race report

Masters Men contested the 30-34 title in Lakewood, WA on Wednesday. Defending Champion Dan Chabanov (RSCX-House Industries) did not start the race which was won by Bradford Perley (Brevard College). He finished ahead of Sam Owens (Soft Like Kitten) and Joseph Schmalz (TradeWind Energy Cycling Team).

Full Results below:

Visit our dedicated 2019 USA Cycling Cyclocross Nationals page for all of our 2019 National Championships coverage.

You can purchase our race photos from our nightly galleries at and help support our event coverage.

Featured photo: Bradford Perley in Lakewood by A. Yee

2019 USA Cycling Cyclocross Nationals Results: Masters Men 30-34

RankBibNameAffiliationTimeSplit TimeLaps
1204Bradford PERLEYBrevard College45:19.9:07.5
2223Sam OWENSSoft Like Kitten45:27.8:57.5
3234Joseph SCHMALZTradeWind Energy Cycling Team45:33.9:31.5
4210Mark SEVERYAdventures Edge45:59.9:15.5
5211Michael MACHADO46:05.9:20.5
6213Josh STOUGHRIDGE Cyclesport46:22.9:20.5
7227Aaron ANDERSON46:27.9:13.5
8222Dylan STUCKIMyth Cycles46:34.9:10.5
9209Brendan LEHMANRock Lobster46:44.9:12.5
10230Tyler KLANSNICPCP Racing46:44.9:12.5
11217Clint HASTINGSHedonSpeed46:46.9:14.5
12208Ian MEGALETeam UpCycle p/b St Alphonsus47:02.9:31.5
13221Patrick DUNNSanta Cruz Bikes | Skratch Labs47:35.9:42.5
14224Tony PLETCHERCRCA/GoodGuysRacing47:51.9:34.5
15233Rainier SCHAEFERMASH SF48:17.9:49.5
16214Ryan BIBKOSpecialized Bicycles48:33.9:53.5
17231Zor KEELERAudi48:35.9:44.5
18232Brian DEBRONSKYEgencia48:36.9:36.5
19218Eric BROWN49:10.9:51.5
20207Peter MURRAYBicycle World/ #TeamHighViz49:11.9:34.5
21216Richard LYMAN49:41.10:04.5
22212Logan VONBOKELHot Route Media50:02.10:43.5
23220Cory KAUFMANCompetitive Timing / Cycling Ho40:10.10:15.4
24228Will BARNESLiquid Velo41:12.11:06.4
25219Benjamin WATERSHoltey Law p/b Peak Condition42:27.10:45.4
26229Ian BURNETTSka Zia P/B Trek43:43.11:26.4
27226Alex NELSONChinook Racing43:49.11:13.4
28225Buck GILESBuck?s Bikes46:10.11:52.4
29215Kyle JAMISONInWell49:15.10:56.4