Read our Collegiate Club Women race report

Emily Cameron (University of Georgia) took the Collegiate Women Club title ahead of Cara O’Neill (University of Arizona) and teammate Abby Hobbs (Univerity of Georgia).

Full results are below. Stay tuned for a race report.

Visit our dedicated 2019 USA Cycling Cyclocross Nationals page for all of our 2019 National Championships coverage.

You can purchase our race photos from our nightly galleries at and help support our event coverage.

Photo: Emily Cameron in Lakewood by A. Yee

Collegiate Women Club Results - 2019 Lakewood Cyclocross Nationals

RankBibNameAffiliationTimeSplit TimeLaps
1707Emily CAMERONUniversity of Georgia53:03.10:41.5
2703Cara ONEILLUniversity of Arizona55:15.11:28.5
3708Abby HOBBSUniversity of Georgia55:20.11:00.5
4706Elizabeth HUUKIUS Military Academy57:05.11:50.5
5712Brooke LYMANDuke University58:24.12:18.5
6704Ashley ZOERNERUniversity of Colorado Boulder59:51.11:52.5
7709Grace Anne INGHAMUniversity of Georgia1:00:17.11:58.5
8711Chelsea REEDYTexas State University-San Marc1:01:47.12:10.5
9705Melissa SEIBUniversity of Vermont1:02:45.12:52.5
10710Joy FRANCOStanford University1:03:27.13:32.5
11702Katie PARADISColorado State University53:31.14:18.4