George Frazier (1 EYED CAT RACING) got a big early lead and held it to win the Junior Men 11-12 race on Saturday in Louisville.

Kai Peterka (Avout Racing) took second and Emiliano Arteaga (The Weather Channel) third.

Full results are below. Stay tuned for a race report.

Visit our dedicated Louisville Cyclocross Nationals page for all of our 2018 Nationals coverage, and enter your Cyclocross Nationals Fantasy team today for a chance to win glory and great stuff from Easton, Feedback Sports, Kenda and PrestaCycle.

You can purchase race photos from our nightly galleries at and help support our event coverage.

Junior Men 11-12 Results: 2018 Louisville Cyclocross Nationals

261Kai PETERKAAvout Racing28:08.
394Emiliano ARTEAGAThe Weather Channel28:19.
489Asher STRAUSSHammerCross28:59.
560Kalen BROWNBoulder Junior Cycling29:37.
662Levi HALL29:39.
790Jett BALIKA29:45.
888Jack BERNHARDPark Ave Bike p/b Borah Teamwea29:59.
958Brayden PEARCESpin Devo30:06.
1087Rowan CHILDVelo Childeric30:33.
1155Alec CLEMENTSMidwest Devo@1Lap
1270Cade FRAVEL@1Lap
1376Jack ELPHINGSTONEBoulder Junior Cycling@1Lap
1478Tyler MORGENSONCycle U@1Lap
1567Garrett BESHORE@1Lap
1692Griffin CASKEY@1Lap
1751Cyrus HEMBREE@1Lap
1896Dylan HAYNES@1Lap
1963Jamie HEUSERTeam Bicycle Heaven@1Lap
2072Henry WALSHAvout Racing@1Lap
2175Porter MELVIN@1Lap
2254Eneas Caden FREYRETTEndurance@1Lap
2356Henri ZIGMONTThe Pony Shop@1Lap
2480Isaiah CULBREATHOklahoma Flyers@1Lap
2581George SWINANDThe Pony Shop@1Lap
2683Cooper BERNSTEINSpin Devo@1Lap
2779Aidan VOLLMUTHNJCX Project@1Lap
2893Thomas AGNEW@1Lap
2986Brenden SHRUMMidwest Devo@1Lap
3065Ben WILSONLionhearts Junior Racing@1Lap
3173Jonah WATTConstellation Cycling@1Lap
3266Mason BATURKAKelly Benefit Strategies/LSV@1Lap
3359Fisher GUNDERSON717 Cycling club@1Lap
3482Maury NAVARROKCOI U20@1Lap
3569Jack STAMATISThe Pony Shop@1Lap
3671Hayden BOND@1Lap
3764Peter DEL PINO@1Lap
3857Jack GERANCT Cycling Advancement Program@1Lap
3991Ethan MORRIS@1Lap
4053James GROENHOF@1Lap
4184Griffin TRANBaltimore Youth Cycling@1Lap
4274Nicolas HOLLANDBaltimore Youth Cycling@1Lap
4352Warner SHRIEVEMidwest Devo@1Lap
4468Nathaniel SPENCER@1Lap
4597Parker CHALUPNIKKCOI U20@2Lap