Ian Brown (Bend Endurace Academy) was excited when he got to Joe Creason Park and saw the muddy course Saturday morning.

Brown rode to a convicing win in the Junior Men 13-14 race. Wesley Haggstrom (Velocious Sport) took second and Magnus White (Boulder Junior Cycling) third.

Full results are below. Stay tuned for a race report.

Visit our dedicated Louisville Cyclocross Nationals page for all of our 2018 Nationals coverage, and enter your Cyclocross Nationals Fantasy team today for a chance to win glory and great stuff from Easton, Feedback Sports, Kenda and PrestaCycle.

You can purchase race photos from our nightly galleries at and help support our event coverage.

Junior Men 13-14 Results: 2018 Louisville Cyclocross Nationals

1196Ian BROWNBend Endurance Academy22:15.
2184Wesley HAGGSTROMVelocious Sport23:30.
3168Magnus WHITEBoulder Junior Cycling23:58.
4233Frank OREILLY JRFinkraft Cyling Team24:00.
5237Andrew AUGUSTPark Ave Bike Shop24:21.
6222Dan ENGLISH24:40.
7162Carden KINGBoulder Junior Cycling25:00.
8182Miles MATTERNPark Ave Bike p/b Borah Teamwea25:03.
9219Asa CHILDVelo Childeric25:03.
10203Ben STOKESCT Cycling Advancement Program25:11.
11209Phillip EMMERTMidwest Devo25:18.
12164Gus BRATETIC25:40.
13190Luke ROBINSONBoulder Junior Cycling25:46.
14214Evan COLEMANBaltimore Youth Cycling26:04.
15158Roman SIERPINARevolution Devo Cycling26:08.
16208Henry RAPINZBoulder Junior Cycling26:11.
17243Liam BAARTMAN26:20.
18231Raulito GUTIERREZ26:20.
19223Sammy WALKERBroadmark Capital26:32.
20220Gavin LOPEZAlpha Bicycle Co.- Groove Subar26:53.
21153Nicholas LABBEThe Pony Shop27:11.
22230Grayson HAUCKGotham Cyclists27:19.
23173Henry PRAZNOWSKI27:20.
24235Ryan DRUMMONDSoundpony Triad Bank27:25.
25202Finn SMITHKCOI U2027:35.
26180Nathan CUSACK@1Lap
27175Liam OLSONGS Forza Cycling@1Lap
28194Otis ENGELLong Tail Creative@1Lap
29238Calvin CONAWAYMidwest Devo@1Lap
30204Elijah SINGLETONBaltimore Youth Cycling@1Lap
32160Tanner BOWENBend Endurance Academy@1Lap
33210Alexander SCOPINICH-BURGELBikeway Source/Bell Lap Racing@1Lap
34213Nathan SABOLRad Racing NW@1Lap
35156Noah SHELTON@1Lap
36224Evan ELKHammerCross@1Lap
37165Casey SATTERFIELD@1Lap
38225Aidan JACOBSENRule#5 Nicks Cycling/ MennenPl@1Lap
39193Frank VILLANISomerset Wheelmen@1Lap
40192Liam ELLISKCOI U20@1Lap
41186Malachi JACKSONOklahoma Flyers@1Lap
42205Daniel BOYNTONHammerCross@1Lap
43170Eli DEBOOMBoulder Junior Cycling@1Lap
44207Nicholas BUDDENAndrie Junior Development Team@1Lap
45177Carmine MILLERTeam Glory Bound@1Lap
46215Joe OTTOHammerCross@1Lap
47166Jackson VOSSAvout Racing@1Lap
48226Ben STEVENSONRage Factory racing@1Lap
49198Colin KNOWLESASU Junior Development@1Lap
50242Cameron BIMSONCorridor Devo@1Lap
51151Miles DE SOUSAVilllage Wrench Supported By Gl@1Lap
52191Alejandro HUBERCheshire Cycle Racing@1Lap
53228Finley WILLSNuGo Racing@1Lap
54218Alex ST. ANDRETTEndurance@1Lap
55221Jacob GILSONHRRT@1Lap
56154Beck TORO-GORDONNJCX Project@1Lap
57236Brooks BURNETTE@1Lap
58216Bodhi MALINRage Factory racing@1Lap
59169Sam ELLIOTTMidwest Devo@1Lap
60167Charlie LUNIEWSKILionhearts Junior Racing@1Lap
61206Luke MCCAFFERY@1Lap
62244Finn PARKER@1Lap
63179Griffin MILLERTeam Louisville Cyclery@1Lap
64185Zachary LOWEJackson VeloSports@1Lap
65178Jack Barrett STRINGHAMLake Washington Velo@1Lap
66212Will KNOWLESASU Junior Development@1Lap
67171Ben WALKER@1Lap
68172Owen BOTTBaltimore Youth Cycling@1Lap
69197Dillon COSPERBaltimore Youth Cycling@1Lap
70199Joe SPRANGER@1Lap
71155Henry ELBERTThe Pony Shop@1Lap
72188Duncan NUNNELLYBike Barn (Texas)@1Lap
73157Conner WILSONLionhearts Junior Racing@1Lap
74240Eamon MCINTYREThe Pony Shop@1Lap
75234Lukas BRANDTBaltimore Youth Cycling@1Lap
76163William REPENNINGMidwest Devo@1Lap
77200Dylan JAY@1Lap
78152Keenan BILLINGSNew England Devo p/b Cadence We@1Lap
79241Dane HOOKSKCOI U20@1Lap
80211Alexander YEATER@1Lap
81195Jack PALMERMidwest Devo@1Lap
82189Brydon PATSCHKEBaltimore Youth Cycling@1Lap
83227Lawrence SHRIEVEMidwest Development Cycling Inc@1Lap
84239William PALMERMidwest Devo@1Lap
85174Nicholas SHAWBaltimore Youth Cycling@1Lap
86217Jasper HALLFt. Wayne Outfitters@1Lap
87187Anson SPERRYMidwest Devo@2Lap
88183Aidan HELTBaltimore Youth Cycling@2Lap
89176Gabriel SCHMITZKCOI U20@2Lap
90161Liam CANTRELL@2Lap
91232Thomas BYRNEByrne Racing LLC@2Lap