Hot off some exciting racing in Winnipeg yesterday at the Canadian Cyclocross National Championships, The Forks in downtown Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada plays host to a UCI c2 race — the Manitoba Grand Prix of Cyclocross.

The Grand Prix’s start list contains top Canadians as well as Jonathan Page (Fuji), Meredith Miller and Allen Krughoff of Noosa Pro Cyclocross Team, Anthony Clark and Emily Kachorek of Squid Bikes, Neon Velo’s Jeremy and Gabby Durrin, and NoTubes Elite Cx team riders Jake Wells and Ally Stacher.

Yesterday at the Forks, Rapahel Gagne took the win in the Elite Men’s race, and Mical Dyck took her second Canadian National Championship in the Elite Women’s race.

Manitoba Grand Prix of Cyclocross Live Stream Schedule: All Times CDT

  • Manitoba Grand Prix of Cyclocross: Elite Women – Sunday, Oct. 25 at 2:45 PM
  • Manitoba Grand Prix of Cyclocross: Elite Men – Sunday, Oct. 25 at 4:00 PM