Read our Singlespeed Women race report

Sarah Sturm (Specialized + Ten Speed Hero) defended her Singlespeed title, defeating Emily Schaldach (BitchNGrit: Ten Speed Hero) and Jessica Cuttler. (NWCX Project).

Full results are below. Stay tuned for a race report.

Singlespeed Women Results - 2019 Lakewood Cyclocross Nationals

RankBibNameAffiliationTimeSplit TimeLaps
1901Sarah STURMSpecialized + Ten Speed Hero40:40.10:13.4
2907Emily SCHALDACHBitchNGrit: Ten Speed Hero and40:59.10:16.4
3915Jessica CUTLERNWCX Project41:15.10:24.4
44Carla WILLIAMSDeschutes Brewery Cyclocross Te41:40.10:21.4
5902Meredith MILLERRapha42:03.10:31.4
6903Melissa BARKERFeedback Sports Racing42:13.10:15.4
7905Rachel WOODTeam Thrive42:13.10:19.4
8913Janelle BICKFORDMetropolis Cycle Repair42:32.10:29.4
9916Gina ESTEPTeam Thrive42:58.10:34.4
10937Jade KOIDELast Call Racing43:09.10:58.4
11920Taylor SNIDERTeam Coastal43:33.11:09.4
12921Hannah DILLARDRock Lobster44:21.11:11.4
13914Kristal BONI45:33.11:16.4
14911Tracy YATESFeedback Sports Racing45:52.11:11.4
15912Marilyn RAYNERRed Kite Coaching46:02.11:21.4
16930Ivy AUDRAINSpeedvagen46:19.11:51.4
17925Evelyn BOLINGFast Fun Nice p/b Wattie Ink46:37.11:25.4
18909Katrina DOWIDCHUKColavita Whole Foods Market47:04.11:28.4
19929Malia GREENINGTeam Thrive47:19.11:40.4
20918Katy GIOMBOLINIPoint S Auto p/b Nokian Tyres47:38.11:30.4
21922Nicole WEISSTeam Thrive47:43.11:54.4
22943Alice WALTONHuck Racing47:44.11:53.4
23939Delia MASSEYSmoothJazzLines48:41.12:01.4
24932Mielle BLOMBERG49:14.12:29.4
25919Marila ALVARESDirt Birds49:32.12:29.4
26938Kelsey PHILLIPSWHEEEEELS49:45.12:13.4
27944Kimberly SASSSorella Forte50:00.12:34.4
28928Shannon HOLDENVanderkitten CX vkcx50:22.12:10.4
29917Sarah GINSBACHSquare1 Cycling51:01.12:57.4
30935Nadine CARTERTeam Digestive Health Clinic Bo51:24.13:17.4
31940Kelsey COHANIndigenous Wheel Co51:31.12:58.4
32933Anna SCHEHRERFort Lewis College52:29.12:29.4
33934Lisa SUNDERMANZusters Cycling40:31.13:15.3
34945Sarah TYSONAudi42:20.13:57.3
35927Amanda MCNABBThrive44:26.14:54.3
36931Dorothy WONGThe TEAM SoCalCross / RideCX co47:07.15:50.3
37941Veronica PARKINShuksan Velo Club47:52.16:43.3
38926Kate GINSBACH47:54.12:59.3
DNF923Adrienne ALLEGRETTIS W A T12:31.1
DNF942Ella DORBANDBayview Bicycles13:02.1

Visit our dedicated 2019 USA Cycling Cyclocross Nationals page for all of our 2019 National Championships coverage.

You can purchase our race photos from our nightly galleries at and help support our event coverage.

Photo: Sarah Sturm in Lakewood by A. Yee.