The Dirty Kanza gravel race is underway, and you can follow along with this day-long race below via Chronotrack timing.

Click on the “Results” tab for a configurable list of the leaders. Select the “split” you’re interested in.

Update 1: At the “Madison” split, 2 hours and 22 minutes into the race, there’s still a large pack motoring along.

Update 2: Former cyclocross pro Jake Wells has moved into the top three, while defending champ Amanda Nauman chases a fast-starting Alison Tetrick, sitting 12.5 minutes behind.

Update 3: Jake Wells leads in a group of three with Mat Stephens and Menso de Jong, while defending champs Ted King and Amanda Nauman are surging. Nauman is just 1.5 minutes behind Tetrick. King is 12 minutes back. Tetrick and Nauman are 18th and 23rd overall.

Update 4: Mat Stephens wins! Jake Wells second, Menso de Jong third. Stephen’s time of 10:49 is just 7 minutes behind the 2014 winning time of Brian Jensen.

Update 5: Defending champ Ted King finished 8th, 22 minutes down on Stephens.

Update 6: Alison Tetrick outkicks two-time winner and defending champion Amanda Nauman to win by five seconds! 

(results may not be viewable on all mobile devices, try “desktop mode” if you are having issues on your phone)

Not familiar with this 206-mile event? See Neil Shirley’s pre-race diary here, and listen to the tech talk about wheels and tires here.