MEILEN, Switzerland—France’s Francis Mourey won the fifth and final edition of the EKZ CrossTour series for 2015, 34 seconds ahead of Sascha Weber of Germany, and Switzerland’s Lars Forster who was another 30 seconds in arrears, in the Elite Men’s race.

In the Elite Women’s race, it was Italian Eva Lechner, riding for her new squad, Luna Pro Team, who won going away. Over a minute behind Lechner, Pavla Havlikova of the Czech Republic and Austria’s Nadja Heigl battled for second, with Havlikova taking the second podium step.

The race was a muddy affair, making the course, covered in off camber stretches, a treacherous mess. Some riders were seen running more than is perhaps otherwise typical.

You can watch the full Elite Women’s and Elite Men’s races with English commentary below, and see the full results at the bottom of the page.

Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse

2015 EKZ Crosstour #5 Elite Men's Full Results

1Francis MOUREYFRA361:00:12
2Sascha WEBERGER281:00:46
3Lars FORSTERSUI231:01:16
4Vojtech NIPLCZE231:01:18
5Steve CHAINELFRA331:01:22
6Gioele BERTOLINIITA211:01:46
7Simon ZAHNERSUI331:01:50
8Florian VOGELSUI341:01:58
9Lukas FLÜCKIGERSUI321:02:03
11Severin SAEGESSERSUI241:02:15
12Tomas PAPRSTKACZE241:02:28
13Johan JACOBSSUI191:02:36
14Clement RUSSOFRA211:02:39
15Antonin MARECAILLEFRA241:03:30
16Fabian LIENHARDSUI231:03:31
17Mariusz GILPOL331:03:31
18Lukas WINTERBERGSUI281:03:39
19Matthias STIRNEMANNSUI251:03:53
20Martin HARINGSVK301:03:54
21Cristian COMINELLIITA281:04:05
22Timon RÜEGGSUI201:04:36
23Michael WILDHABERSUI261:05:04
24Michael (JR) SCHWEIZERGER251:05:19
25Lubomir PETRUSCZE261:05:50
26Reto INDERGANDSUI251:06:09
27Stefano SALAITA191:06:29
28Vladimir KYZIVATCZE341:06:32
29Fabian OBRISTSUI251:06:36
30Nico BRÜNGGERSUI281:06:48
31Jonas BAUMANNSUI311:06:48
32Angelo DE CLERCQBEL251:06:48
33James SPRAGGGBR291:07:03
34Lukas MÜLLERSUI241:07:07
35Daniel EYMANNSUI271:08:45
36Emile CANALFRA19 
39Juraj BELLANSVK20 
42Adrian MEIERSUI31 
43Neils KNIPPSUI22
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse