MEILEN, Switzerland—France's Francis Mourey won the fifth and final edition of the EKZ CrossTour series for 2015, 34 seconds ahead of Sascha Weber of Germany, and Switzerland's Lars Forster who was another 30 seconds in arrears, in the Elite Men's race.

In the Elite Women's race, it was Italian Eva Lechner, riding for her new squad, Luna Pro Team, who won going away. Over a minute behind Lechner, Pavla Havlikova of the Czech Republic and Austria's Nadja Heigl battled for second, with Havlikova taking the second podium step.

The race was a muddy affair, making the course, covered in off camber stretches, a treacherous mess. Some riders were seen running more than is perhaps otherwise typical.

You can watch the full Elite Women's and Elite Men's races with English commentary below, and see the full results at the bottom of the page.

Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse

2015 EKZ Crosstour #5 Elite Women's Full Results

1Eva LECHNERITA3143:26
2Pavla HAVLIKOVACZE3344:44
3Nadja HEIGLAUT2045:11
4Nicole KOLLERSUI1945:26
5Elisabeth BRANDAUGER3145:32
6Sina FREISUI1946:27
7Juliette LABOUSFRA1846:40
8Perrine CLAUZELFRA2246:43
9Sabine SPITZGER4547:22
10Milena LANDTWINGSUI3547:36
11Margriet Helena KLOPPENBURGDEN2848:26
12Hélène CLAUZELFRA1850:02
13Nicoletta BRESCIANIITA3050:12
14Nicole HANSELMANNSUI2550:49
15Svenja WÜTHRICHSUI1851:03
16Marceline DEVAUXFRA1751:05
17Elena VALENTINIITA2451:24
18Flurina GLAUSSUI1951:40
19Floriane BARBERIOFRA1752:04
20Lara KRÄHEMANNSUI1752:04
21Zina BARHOUMISUI2052:47
22Rebecca GARIBOLDIITA2053:00
23Martina KUKULOVACZE2153:13
25Michelle SCHÄTTISUI17 
26Alessia BISIGSUI17 
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse