Whether you’re on the ground in Hoogerheide or watching our live video feed of the Elite Men’s race at the 2014 Cyclocross World Championships, bib numbers can help you identify the racers as they fly across your screen (before their number gets covered in mud).

Here’s the latest start list for the Elite Men in Hoogerheide with bib numbers. This is not the order of call-ups.

2014 Cyclocross World Championships Elite Men Start List & Bib Numbers (Not Call-Ups)

2014 Cyclocross World Championships Elite Men Start List & Bib Numbers (Not Call-Ups)

The American team brings six racers, headlined by Jeremy Powers (Easthampton, Mass./Rapha-Focus), who automatically qualified as the top-ranked U.S. rider in the UCI rankings, as well as by winning the 2014 USA Cycling Cyclo-cross National Championships on Sunday in Boulder, Colo., and by having accumulated the most ranking points from the six U.S. UCI selection races. Powers also topped the USA Cycling Professional Cyclo-cross Calendar (Pro CX) men’s standings this season.

Also grabbing automatic invitations to the world championship start line are Tim Johnson (Topsfield, Mass./Cannondale p/b and Ryan Trebon (Bend, Ore./Cannondale p/b who are the second- and third-ranked U.S. riders in the UCI’s elite men’s rankings, respectively, following the 2014 Nationals.

The three automatic qualifiers will be joined in the elite men’s race by three discretionary picks: Jonathan Page (Northfield, N.H./Fuji-Spyoptics), Allen Krughoff (Boulder, Colo./Raleigh Clement) and Zach McDonald (Bainbridge Island, Wash./Rapha-Focus). Page and Krughoff were sixth and fifth, respectively, at cyclo-cross nationals, while McDonald, a member of last year’s U23 men’s team at the world championships, collected 33 ranking points at six U.S. UCI selection races.

See our full coverage of all racing, bikes and racers on our 2014 Cyclocross World Championship Page.