We just received word from our friends at Cyclocross Tokyo that the Official 2016 Cyclocross Tokyo race video is complete.

The Elite Men’s race was taken by US National Champion Jeremy Powers (Aspire Racing) and featured Ben Berden (WCup), whom we spoke with recently as well as Japanese National Champion Yu Takenouchi (Toyo), whose bike we profiled after Worlds. For the women, 2015 Japanese National Champion Kiyoka Sakaguchi (JP/Panasonic Ladies) won going clear by a minute over Eri Yonamine (JP/Forza Yonex).

Read about how the 2016 race went down, see our extensive photo gallery from the event and other race highlights from Tokyo and then check out the Official 2016 Cyclocross Tokyo race video, below.