U23 Live Streaming Video – 2014 Cyclocross National Championships

Pin It

We’ll have live streaming coverage of the U23 race at the 2014 USA Cycling Cyclocross National Championships right on this page, starting at 12:30 p.m. MST, 2:30 p.m. EST, 11:30 a.m. PST. Share it, Like it, Tweet it, spread the word so we can showcase these young starts to everyone.

It’s a last-minute decision by the production crew (not controlled by Cyclocross Magazine) as a warm-up for tomorrow’s live coverage of the Elite Men and Women and Junior Men’s race. They encourage you to be kind in your comments when watching this event.

4 comments
Tony Phongsy
Tony Phongsy

Thanks cxmagazine for the live stream and great quality as well.

Saylke
Saylke

Will the whole race be available for replay afterward? Unfortunately cannot watch it live :(

Stay up to date:

Search for a product, review, race or racer:

Visit these cx-loving companies:





Become a CXM Supporter:

Like the content on cxmagazine.com? We're just a tiny two full-time person operation with big aspirations. Help us continue to bring you awesome cx content: Become a CXM supporter today:

Polls

What do you do in the off-season?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Support CXM at no extra cost to you: