Tag archive for ‘Results’

  • SSCXWC 2011 Final Start List — Men’s Championship and EAW Races

    SSCXWC 2011 Party and Qualifiers. © Cyclocross Magazine

    SAN FRANCISCO, CALIFORNIA — With a 150 racer field limit in the championship race, the SSCXWC (Singlespeed Cyclocross World Championships) 2011 Day 1 qualifiers in San Francisco have narrowed down the men’s field to the singlespeed world championship race and…

  • Cyclocross National Championships Time Trial Results – Wednesday 12/8/2010

    For full Cyclocross National Championships coverage, visit our 2010 USA Cycling National Championships Page. Adam Craig (Rabobank/Giant) surprised nobody by killing the mostly-amateur singlespeed field and every other category out racing for start order on Wednesday at the time trial…

  • CrossVegas 2010 Wheelers and Dealers Results

    We’ve got full results of the CrossVegas 2010 Wheelers and Dealers race.  The results are for all categories but broken out by men and women. Miss the play-by-play live action?  You can relive it here. Report and full results of…

  • Pauwels Escapes to Win Zolder – Full Results

    Kevin Pauwels stayed away from a chasing Niels Albert to win the 2009 Zolder World Cup.  Full Zolder Elite Men Cyclocross World Cup report is here. Full results below:

  • Large Masters Men 45-49 and Singlespeed Fields Fight for Titles

    Be sure to check out our full coverage of the 2009 USA Cycling Cyclocross National Championships. It was a two-up race in the Masters 45-49 race as James Alan Coats (Cal Giant) and Jonny Bold (Corner Cycle) battled each other…

  • Trebon, Gould Dominate Muddy Granogue – Report, Photos and Results

    Domination was the name of the game in Wilmington, Deleware, as Ryan Trebon (Kona) and Georgia Gould (Luna Chix) trounced the competition, each easily beating the rest of the day’s challengers by over a minute en route to dominating victories….

  • Full Results From Star Crossed

    Here’s a breakdown of the Men’s and Women’s race at the United States’ first UCI Cyclocross event of 2009! Elite Men 1. Christian Heule (SUI) Rendementhypo Cycling Team 2. Jeremy Powers (USA) Cannondale/Cyclocrossworld 3. Jonathan Page (USA) Planet Bike 4….

Stay up to date:

Search for a product, review, race or racer:

Visit these cx-loving companies:

Support CXM at no extra cost to you: