Here’s a breakdown of the Men’s and Women’s race at the United States’ first UCI Cyclocross event of 2009!

Elite Men

1. Christian Heule (SUI) Rendementhypo Cycling Team
2. Jeremy Powers (USA) Cannondale/Cyclocrossworld
3. Jonathan Page (USA) Planet Bike
4. Ryan Trebon (USA) Kona
5. Andy Jacques-Maynes (USA) Bissel Pro Cycling
6. Troy Wells (USA) Clif Bar
7. Jesse Anthony (USA) Jamis Bicycles
8. Russell Stevenson (USA) Benaroya Research Institute Cycling Team
9. Aaron Schooler (CAN) Team H&R Block – Kona
10. Tyler Trace (CAN) Trek Red Truck
11. Craig Richey (CAN) Blue Competition Cycles P/B Neverblue
12. Molly Cameron (USA) Portland Bicycle Studio
13. Jamey Driscoll (USA) Cannondale/Cyclocrossworld
14. Logan Wetzel (USA) Benaroya Research Institute Cycling Team
15. Barry Wicks (USA) Kona
16. Sean Babcock (USA) Team S&M
17. Steve Fisher (USA) Rad Racing NW/Hagens Berman
18. Davy Yeater (USA) River City Bicycles
19. Shannon Skerritt (USA) Trek/VW/Bikegallery
20. Joachim Parbo (DEN) Ccv Leopard Cycles
21. Kevin Bradford-Parrish (USA)
22. Nick Weighall (USA) California Giant Berry Farms/Specialized
23. Jeremy Ferguson (USA)
24. Jake Wells (USA)
25. Ryan Iddings (USA) Lapierre USA
26. Kevin Noiles (CAN) La Bicicletta Pro Shop
27. Toby Swanson (USA) Benaroya Research Institute Cycling Team
28. Nathan Bannerman (USA) Hagens Berman
29. Brett Nichols (USA) Bode
30. Shaun Adamson (CAN) Juventus
31. Adam Bradford (USA) Onsite Ultrasound Racing
32. Thomas Skinner (CAN) Oak Bay Bikes
33. Spencer Paxson (USA) Team S&M Young Guns
34. Kevin Hulick (USA) Vanilla Bicycles
35. Brett Luelling (USA) Capital Subaru Cycling
36. Morgan Schmitt (USA) Bissel Pro Cycling
37. Ian Terry (USA) Rad Racing NW/Hagens Berman
38. Ryan Weaver (USA) Rivery City Bicycles
39. Nick Berry (CAN) Mighty Cycling
40. Chris Parrish (USA) Hagens Berman
41. John Curry (USA)
42. James Birkenbuel (USA)
43. Matthew Davis (USA)
44. Josh Berry (USA)
45. Westley Richards (USA)
46. Matthew Fox (USA)
47. Cody Peterson (USA)
48. Kyle McGilvray (USA)
49. Duncan McGovern (USA)
50. John-Christian Flack (USA)

Eite Women
1. Helen Wyman (GBr) Kona
2. Sue Butler (USA) Monavie – Cannondale
3. Alison Dunlap (USA) Luna Chix
4. Alison Sydor (CAN) Rocky Mountain – Maxxis
5. Kari Studley (USA) Velo Bella
6. Emily Van Meter (USA) Hudz/Subaru
7. Wendy Williams (USA) Hudz/Subaru
8. Sarah Stewart (CAN) Total Restoration Cycling
9. Jenni Gaertner (USA) Vertical Earth
10. Kristi Berg (USA) Redline Bicycles
11. Megan Faris (USA) River City Bicycles
12. Barbara Howe (USA) Vanderkitten
13. Rhonda Mazza (Team S&M)
14. Lisa Curry (USA) Gas/Intrinsik
15. Beth Lyndon-Griffith (USA) Hagens Berman
16. Joele Guynup (USA) Irc
17. Shannon Holden (USA)
18. Erin Playman (USA) Gentle Lovers
19. Kelly Jones (CAN) Sugoi
20. Megan Elliot (USA) Black Mountain Bicycles
21. Serena Bishop (USA) Sunnyside Sports
22. Jadine Riley (GBR) Team Group Health
23. Lee Smith (USA) Team Group Health
24. Lea Stralka (USA) Byrne Invent
25. Audrey Brown (USA) Team S&M