Tag archive for ‘G.P. Stad Eeklo’

  • Nys Takes the Belgian Win in G.P. Stad Eeklo

    Sven Nys wins the 2011 Superprestige in Hoogstraten, Belgium. © Bart Hazen

    STAD EEKLO, BELGIUM – For a race with only 28 men finishing, the field ran deep, with Sven Nys, Tom Meeusen, both Sven and Dieter Vanthourenhout, Klaas Vantornout and World Champion Niels Albert. Noticeably absent was Kevin Pauwels, who elected…

Stay up to date:

Search for a product, review, race or racer:

Visit these cx-loving companies:

Support CXM at no extra cost to you:

About Us | Jobs | Subscribe | Contact Us

Copyright © 2007-2014 Cyclocross Magazine - Cyclocross News, Races, Bikes, Photos, Videos All rights reserved.