Tag archive for ‘2012 belgian nationals’

  • Sven Nys Wins Eighth Belgian National Title

    On a course that was so muddy that officials had to shorten it, Sven Nys (Landbouwkrediet) showed that when the conditions are at their worst, he is at his best. With 2011 Champion Niels Albert, Kevin Pauwels, Sven Vanthourenhout, Tom Meeusen,…

Stay up to date:

Search for a product, review, race or racer:

Visit these cx-loving companies:

Support CXM at no extra cost to you:

About Us | Jobs | Subscribe | Contact Us

Copyright © 2007-2014 Cyclocross Magazine - Cyclocross News, Races, Bikes, Photos, Videos All rights reserved.