SRAM goes Gangnam …SRAMgnam Cyclocross Style Video

Pin It
 SRAM goes Gangnam…SRAMgnam Cyclocross Style

SRAM goes Gangnam…SRAMgnam Cyclocross Style

We couldn’t help but wake up laughing when we saw this at Cyclocross Magazine HQ, and we had to share it immediately. Check out SRAM’s new video, SRAMgnam, Cyclocross-Style, featuring some of your favorite racers, including:

  • Chris Jones
  • Ryan Trebon
  • Tim Johnson
  • Katie Antonneau
  • Nicole Duke
  • Meredith Miller
  • Yannick Eckmann
  • Tobin Ortenblad
  • Jamey Driscoll
  • Amanda Miller
  • Jade Wilcoxson
  • Jeremy Powers
  • Alex Candelario
  • Cody Kaiser
  • Zach McDonald
  • Mike Sherer
  • Danny Summerhill
  • Julie Krasniak
  • Todd Wells
  • Matt Shriver
  • Tristan Shouten

Really, how could you not want to watch this?





Cyclocross Magazine, Issue 22, Print and digital subscriptionsHave you subscribed yet? You're missing out if not. Get all-original content and your cyclocross fix throughout the year with a subscription and Issue 23 back copy, with features on Lars van der Haar, Jonathan Page, Elle Anderson and more!
Tagged as: , , , ,
Brian Fornes
Brian Fornes

You (obviously) haven't been following the adventures of Hot Laps with Craig

Carlos Matutes
Carlos Matutes

I love this sport! Seriously fast people who don't take themselves too seriously!

Stay up to date:

Search for a product, review, race or racer:

Visit these cx-loving companies:

Become a CXM Supporter:

Like the content on We're just a tiny two full-time person operation with big aspirations. Help us continue to bring you awesome cx content: Become a CXM supporter today:


What do you do in the off-season?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Support CXM at no extra cost to you: