Cyclocross Magazine’s Live Race Coverage

Pin It

The 2010/11 cyclocross season is here and we’ve got live coverage of select events lined up. Our live coverage should be bigger and better than ever. At the event and want to chime in? Tweet with CXMLIVE in your tweet and a moderator may add you to our live coverage feed!

Check back here to this exact page for all live coverage this season.

Next up is the 2011 Cyclocross World Championships in St Wendel, Germany! While you’re waiting, go back and check out our live coverage with USAC’s video feed of the 2010 National Championships here!

Once it’s time for the Worlds Elite Women’s and Men’s races, you’ll find them right here:

Elite Women’s race start: 2:00am PST, 5:00am EST

Elite Men’s race start: 5:00am PST, 8:00am EST

Enjoy our live coverage? Your support helps us with travel and technology costs:

Stay up to date:

Search for a product, review, race or racer:

Visit these cx-loving companies:





Support CXM at no extra cost to you:

About Us | Jobs | Subscribe | Contact Us


Copyright © 2007-2014 Cyclocross Magazine - Cyclocross News, Races, Bikes, Photos, Videos All rights reserved.