Gould and Berden Take Wins at Colorado Cross Classic: Galleries, Results

Pin It
Berden took the win at the Boulder Cup race on Saturday. © Yoon Son

Craig Etheridge takes the stairs at the CO Cross Classic. © Yoon Son

Instead of heading over to his native homeland for the World Cups, Ben Berden (Raleigh-Clement) took the win at the Colorado Cross Classic on Saturday, followed by Canondale-CyclocrossWorld’s Jamey Driscoll. In the women’s race, Georgia Gould (Luna) scooped up the win, followed by teammate Teal Stetson-Lee and Amanda Miller.

Check out our video of fantastic photos from Yoon Son of all of the racing action.

Elite Women’s Results:

1Georgia GOULDUSA3344:04:00
2Teal STETSON-LEEUSA2745:26:00
3Amanda MILLERUSA2745:54:00
4Carmen MCNELLIS SMALLUSA3346:20:00
5Pepper HARLTONCAN2846:20:00
6Amanda CAREYUSA3546:21:00
7Nicole DUKEUSA3946:48:00
8Rebecca GROSSUSA3347:37:00
9Lara KROEPSCHUSA3547:37:00
10Alice PENNINGTONUSA3247:46:00
11Anna DINGMANUSA3348:05:00
12Elle ANDERSONUSA2548:51:00
13Beth Ann ORTONUSA3248:59:00
14Kristin WEBERUSA4049:00:00
15Rebecca BLATTUSA3349:13:00
16Caitlyn VESTALUSA2849:14:00
17Kristal BONIUSA3949:23:00
18Lisa HUDSONUSA4049:43:00
19Melissa BARKERUSA3849:56:00
20Rebecca MUCHUSA2751:26:00
21Nina BAUMUSA3951:28:00
22Amanda SCHAPERUSA3052:23:00
23Shannon GIBSONUSA4753:43:00
24Magen LONGUSA29

Elite Men’s Results:

1Ben BERDENBEL381:02:38
2James DRISCOLLUSA271:02:39
3Ryan TREBONUSA321:02:57
4Daniel SUMMERHILLUSA241:03:58
5Barry WICKSUSA321:04:15
6Todd WELLSUSA381:04:16
7Alexander CANDELARIOUSA381:04:18
8Mitchell HOKEUSA251:04:21
9Bradley WHITEUSA311:04:24
10Tristan SCHOUTENUSA311:05:18
11Allen KRUGHOFFUSA291:05:21
12Russell FINSTERWALDUSA221:05:40
13Sean BABCOCKUSA301:05:48
14Benjamin SONNTAGGER331:06:34
15Jesse ANTHONYUSA281:07:15
16Troy WELLSUSA291:07:20
17Ken BENESHUSA301:07:20
18Braden KAPPIUSUSA261:07:23
19Tim ALLENUSA271:07:23
20Russell HARDINGUSA321:08:03
21Robin ECKMANNGER211:08:13
22Tobin ORTENBLADUSA191:08:23
23Jake WELLSUSA351:08:34
24Samuel MORRISONUSA231:09:13
25Greg KRAUSEUSA361:09:35
26Josh WHITNEYUSA321:09:40
27Chris BRANDTUSA391:09:47
28Mark FLISUSA301:09:59
29Bryan MICKIEWICZUSA391:10:32
30Scott TIETZELUSA291:10:39
31Grant HOLICKYUSA401:10:59
32Nicholas LEMKEUSA301:11:09
33Colin OSBORNUSA251:11:24
34Shawn HARSHMANUSA421:11:34
35Jesse GOODRICHUSA221:12:42
38Brett PIRIEUSA33
40Kolben PREBLEUSA20
42Dean HAASUSA19



Cyclocross Magazine, Issue 22, Print and digital subscriptionsHave you subscribed yet? You're missing out if not. Get all-original content and your cyclocross fix throughout the year with a subscription and Issue 23 back copy, with features on Lars van der Haar, Jonathan Page, Elle Anderson and more!

Stay up to date:

Search for a product, review, race or racer:

Visit these cx-loving companies:

Support CXM at no extra cost to you:

About Us | Jobs | Subscribe | Contact Us

Copyright © 2007-2014 Cyclocross Magazine - Cyclocross News, Races, Bikes, Photos, Videos All rights reserved.