Live Coverage of This Weekend’s Cyclocross World Cup in Aigle, Switzerland – Updated Times

Pin It

This Sunday’s first UCI Cyclocross World Cup of the season gets underway in Aigle, Switzerland with a slew of Americans on the start list including Johnson, Powers, Driscoll, Craig, Compton, Butler, Dombroski and Page along with the world’s top cyclocross racers. See our Aigle Cyclocross World Cup Preview for course and race details.

Join us as we do live coverage of the men’s event, and with some luck, some of the women’s racing.  The women’s racing gets underway at 7:30am EDT/4:30am PDT, while the men’s racing begins at 9:00am EDT/6am PDT.  We’ll get started early if we are able to cover the women’s racing.

 

 

Cyclocross Magazine, Issue 22, Print and digital subscriptionsHave you subscribed yet? You're missing out if not. Get all-original content and your cyclocross fix throughout the year with a subscription and Issue 23 back copy, with features on Lars van der Haar, Jonathan Page, Elle Anderson and more!
Tagged as: , , ,
0 comments

Stay up to date:

Search for a product, review, race or racer:

Visit these cx-loving companies:





Support CXM at no extra cost to you:

About Us | Jobs | Subscribe | Contact Us


Copyright © 2007-2014 Cyclocross Magazine - Cyclocross News, Races, Bikes, Photos, Videos All rights reserved.